Committees

Committee Member of the Month

Megan Fisher

Bowen Center

Megan C. Fisher, MA, MHS, LCAC, LMHCA, CADAC IV is the Director of Addiction Recovery Services at The Bowen Center.  Megan has been involved at the clinical and administrative levels in residential, outpatient, and community corrections environments.  Megan is humbled to have been nominated for the Indiana Addiction Professional of the Year Award in 2017.  She is an active participant in the Indiana Council for Community Mental Health Centers as a member of the Addictions Committee, advocating for education, stigma reduction, and widespread services for addictions issues.  Megan is a Co-Chair for the CMHC Learning Collaborative for the Indiana state pilot project, MOMentum, which seeks to identify and provide services for pregnant women using substances.  She has been invited to serve on the Attorney General’s Drug Task Force, as well as the Public Safety Coalition, in order to shape policy related to substance use disorder treatment.  Megan is also a founding Board member for the not-for-profit, A Bridge to Hope, a resource organization for addictions services in Kosciusko County.  

Addictions Committee

Chair: Linda Grove-Paul, Centerstone of Indiana (Bloomington)
linda.grove-paul@centerstone.org

Adult Services Committee

Chair: Gerry Cyranowski, Meridian Health Services
gerard.cyranowski@meridianhs.org

Child and Adolescent Committee

Chair: Leticia Timmel, Four County
ltimmel@fourcounty.org

Employment Services Committee

Chair: Christine Kelty, Park Center (Fort Wayne)
CHRISTINE.KELTY@parkcenter.org

Human Resources Committee

Chair: Deb Bieber, Southwestern Healthcare, Inc.
bieberd@southwestern.org

Medical Directors Committee

Chair: Dr. Dennis Anderson, Community Health Network (Indianapolis)
DAnderson4@ecommunity.com

Quality Improvement (QI) Committee

Chair: Jim Skeel, Aspire Indiana (Noblesville)
Jim.Skeel@aspireindiana.org