Committees

Committee Member of the Month

Linda Grove-Paul

Centerstone of Indiana, Inc.

Linda Grove-Paul, as Vice-President, Adult and Family Services, is responsible for all programming related to adults including addiction, forensic, supportive housing, and several state and federal grants. Centerstone provides comprehensive, integrated team based care to adults and families through our 20 county region.

She attended Indiana University where she earned a Masters in Pubic Administration, Finance and Indiana University for her MSW. She is a member of NASW and the American Correction’s Association.

Addictions Committee

Chair: Linda Grove-Paul, Centerstone of Indiana (Bloomington)
linda.grove-paul@centerstone.org

Adult Services Committee

Chair: Gerry Cyranowski, Meridian Health Services
gerard.cyranowski@meridianhs.org

Child and Adolescent Committee

Chair: Leticia Timmel, Four County
ltimmel@fourcounty.org

Employment Services Committee

Chair: Christine Kelty, Park Center (Fort Wayne)
CHRISTINE.KELTY@parkcenter.org

Human Resources Committee

Chair: Deb Bieber, Southwestern Healthcare, Inc.
bieberd@southwestern.org

Medical Directors Committee

Chair: Dr. Dennis Anderson, Community Health Network (Indianapolis)
DAnderson4@ecommunity.com

Quality Improvement (QI) Committee

Chair: Jim Skeel, Aspire Indiana (Noblesville)
Jim.Skeel@aspireindiana.org