Committees

Committee Member of the Month

Deb Bieber

Southwestern Behavioral Healthcare, Inc.

Debra joined the HR Team as Human Resources Director in 2011.  She has over 16 years of human resources experience in the healthcare, mining, telecommunications and insurance industries.  Her experience includes benefits, employee relations, succession planning, M&A, talent acquisition, employee development, engagement, compliance and compensation.  Debra along with her HR team provides leadership and support of the company’s vision by promoting the concept that our employees are our most valuable resource.

Debra earned her Bachelors of Science in HRM and Business Administration from Saint Mary of the Woods College.  She is currently pursuing a Masters of Jurisprudence in Employment and Labor Law from Tulane Law School.   She is a Certified Senior Professional in Human Resources (SPHR) and is a SHRM-CP certified professional.  Debra is a certified Everything DiSC Workplace Facilitator.

Addictions Committee

Chair: Linda Grove-Paul, Centerstone of Indiana (Bloomington)
linda.grove-paul@centerstone.org

Adult Services Committee

Chair: Gerry Cyranowski, Meridian Health Services
gerard.cyranowski@meridianhs.org

Chief Financial Officer Committee

Chair: Kirk Shafer (Meridian Health Services)
kirk.shafer@meridianhs.org

Child and Adolescent Committee

Chair: Tracy Mock, CMHC, Inc.
tracy.mock@cmhcinc.org

Employment Services Committee

Chair: Christine Kelty, Park Center (Fort Wayne)
CHRISTINE.KELTY@parkcenter.org

Human Resources Committee

Chair: Deb Bieber, Southwestern Healthcare, Inc.
bieberd@southwestern.org

Medical Directors Committee

Chair: Dr. Dennis Anderson, Community Health Network (Indianapolis)
DAnderson4@ecommunity.com

Quality Improvement (QI) Committee

Chair: Jim Skeel, Aspire Indiana (Noblesville)
Jim.Skeel@aspireindiana.org