Public Policy Committee

2020 Public Policy Committee

Suzanne Koesel
Centerstone of Indiana
(800)344-8802
suzanne.koesel@centerstone.org 

Barbara Scott
Aspire Indiana
(317) 587-0500
barbara.scott@aspireindiana.org 

Paul Kuczora
Grant-Blackford
(765) 662-3971
paul.kuczora@cornerstone.org 

Amy Mace
Cummins Behavioral Health
(317) 272-3330
amace@cumminsbhs.org 

Tom Gilliom
Valley Oaks Health
(765) 446-6535
tgilliom-ne@valleyoaks.org 

Carrie Cadwell
Four County
(574) 722-5151
ccadwell@fourcounty.org 

Melvin Burks
Hamilton Center Inc.
(812) 231-8280
mburks@hamiltoncenter.org 

Matthew Burden
Porter-Starke
(219)531-3500
mburden@porterstarke.org