Board of Directors

Indiana Council’s Board of Directors include executive-level representatives from our membership of Indiana community-based mental health centers. Elected annually, our board of directors act to:

  • Direct and manage the business, employees and property of the association
  • Set and guide Indiana Council’s legislative mission, initiatives and activities
  • Monitor Indiana Council’s success in fulfilling its objectives

Carl (C.J.) Davis
Board Chair
Four County
1015 Michigan Ave
Logansport, IN 46947

Faren Levell
Southwestern Behavioral
415 Mulberry Street
Evansville, IN 47713

Rick Crawley
Wabash Valley Alliance
415 N. 26th St.
Suite 201
Lafayette, IN 47904

Joe Kimmel
Southern Hills Counseling Center, Inc.
480 Eversman Dr.
P.O. Box 769
Jasper, IN 47547

Laurie Nafziger
2600 Oakland Ave.
Elkhart, IN 46517

Kurt Carlson
The Otis R. Bowen Center for Human Services, Inc.
850 N. Harrison St.
Warsaw, IN 46581

Matthew Burden
Swanson Center
7224 W. 400 N.
Michigan City, IN 46360

Want to help us take a stand on the community-based mental health center issues?